Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Annual Award

Each year, The ACCSSQ Committee nominates a Guidance Counsellor to receive this award for services to the field of School Counselling/Psychology.


Helen Anderson, Guidance Counsellor Holy Spirit College, Mt Pleasant

Edie Weiss, Guidance Counsellor, St Patrick's College, Mackay

Peter Robertson, Guidance Counsellor, Mercy College, Mackay

Mick Geary, College Counsellor/Psychologist, Iona College, Brisbane


Mark Quinn, Education Officer Student Wellbeing, South Services Centre, Brisbane Catholic Education.

Gail Murton, Guidance Counsellor, St Rita's College Brisbane.

Anita Smith, Senior Education Officer Student Wellbeing, Brisbane Catholic Education.